Hi Everyone!

I am from Yorkton, SK and am in my third year of university at the University of Regina. I took my first year at the Yorkton college and then moved to Regina for my second and third year. I just got accepted into education this year so I am excited to get into the feild. One odd thing about me is that I don’t like to dot my i’s!  I only know the basics about computers but I use facebook and google quite often. Twitter has become quite popular now although I still do not fully understand the point of it. I think computers are a very usefull tool although I have had some bad experiences where my lap top has crashed and I lose everything.  I have since then learned to use a USB stick after each assignment I do.  I look forward to learning a ton of new things and am excited to be in education!

Cheers

