Wow! It is only week two of my ECMP 355 class and already I have learned about docs.google.com where I can write a document and share it with a number of different people which it quite useful. I have also created a blog, started a gmail account and began using google reader. I really appreciated my professor showing us how to use delicious.com where I can have all of my bookmark sites on one website, giving me with the ability to access the list at any computer. I thought it was pretty neat how I can also view other people’s bookmarks when looking for certain information that I may need in the school. All of this new information is almost overwhelming while at the same time very eye opening as I did not know these tools existed before coming to this class. I look forward to learning much much more in the weeks to come and to staying connected with my fellow classmates through these new and exciting tools!

