This past weekend I went home to spend time with family and gather some pictures for a class project. As I was going through the pictures it brought back many good memories. There were certain pictures that really made me laugh. The outfits that I wore and how my family members looked made me think, why would we ever wear that? or what was I thinking when I did this? I believe looking back at these photos was a great way to reminisce about family vacations and childhood birthday parties. As I grow up I want to continue looking through old pictures so that I never forget these important events. This year (2010) I have started to  take one picture, every day, for 365 days. Right now it seems like a homework project and some days it is hard to find something worth while to take a picture of. However, I think that when I look back it will be interesting to see how time has passed and the events that occurred.

